Contact

Contact from the Project and from IPP: Carlos Ramos (csr@sc.ipp.pt or csr@isep.ipp.pt)

Contact from TAMK: Carita Prokki (carita.prokki@tamk.fi)

Contact from UVIGO: Juan Manuel Corbacho (jmcorbacho@uvigo.es)

Contact from USAL: Juan Manuel Corchado (corchado@usal.es)

Contact from IFSUL: Vinicius Martins (vmartins@sapucaia.ifsul.edu.br)

Contact from IFTM: Juliana Alves (julianavilela@iftm.edu.br)

Contact from IFG: Ruberley Souza (ruberley.souza@ifg.edu.br)

Contact from IFMA: Natilene Brito (natilene@ifma.edu.br)

Contact from IFAM: José Pinheiro (proreitoria_ppgi@ifam.edu.br)

Contact from UDELAR: Rosita de Lisi (rdelisi@gmail.com)

Contact from UTEC: Alvaro Pena (alvaro.pena@utec.edu.uy)

Contact from DUOC: Andrea Ordones (aordenes@duoc.cl) and Rodrigo Alvazez (ralvarez@duoc.cl)

Contact from PUC: Constanza Miranda (csmirand@uc.cl)

Contact from AEP: António Pego (antonio.pego@aeportugal.pt)

Contact from CONIF: Alexandre Bahia (alexandre@conif.org.br)